Print Page  |  Sign In  |  Register
Share |

The CEdMA Annual Awards Program

There are three annual awards in the USA, two in Europe, awarded at conference dinners. Their role is to recognize excellence, encourage participation, and create visibility of member efforts.

Winners are recognized at a CEdMA conference, receive a plaque/statue, featured in a CEdMA press release; and have a recognition letter sent to their manager.

The CEdMA Innovation Award recognizes creative thinking for out of the box approaches. This doesn’t have to be high tech, just new approach to a problem. Success is not as important as innovative approach, but must be an actual executed project, not just an idea.

The CEdMA Impact Award recognizes making a difference in the organization through training. It must clearly define impact, which may be revenue, ROI, attach rate, student satisfaction, and so on.

The CEdMA Service Award (USA only) recognizes a non-board member that makes the biggest contribution to CEdMA, in terms of efforts in Group Meetings, conference sessions, Ask the Members, and so on.

There is an application Process for both the Innovation and Impact Awards, and a nomination Process for the Service Award.

Past award recipients:

USA                                                                             Europe
Innovation Award                                                       Innovation Award

2017 - Ellucian                                                             2017
2016 - MuleSoft                                                            2016 - SAS - Meeting the Needs of our Analytics Customers
2015 - Wind River                                                         2015 - ForgeRock - Partner Accreditation Program
2014 - ServiceNow
2013 - Bentley Systems - Social Learning
2012 - Bentley Systems - Personalized Learning Paths
2011 - NetApp
2010 - Symantec

Impact Award                                                              Impact Award

2016 - Kronos                                                               2016 - Dell-EMC - Hybrid Classroom Delivery
2015 - Dell                                                                     2015 - PTC University - Learning Connector
2014 - Juniper Networks - Learning Byte's Program
2013 - Eloqua
2012 - ServiceNow
2011 - Information Builders

Service Award

2015 - Jesse Finn, retired, and Joe Cannata, Kinaxis
2014 - Jon Regan, Proofpoint
2013 - Pat Durante, IBM
2012 - Spencer Cutting, PTC
2011 - Doug Thomas, Informatica


2018 Impact Award Application


Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn


CEdMA Sales and Marketing Group Meeting

CEdMA Europe Workshop

Latest News