Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
CEdMA Subscriptions Group Meeting
8/7/2018
Time: 12-1pm EDT, 9-10 PDT
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
Certification Group Meeting
7/20/2018
Time: 12-1pm EDT, 9-10am PDT
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Education Management Group Meeting
6/27/2018
Time: 12-1pm EDT, 9-10am PDT
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
Certification Group Meeting
6/15/2018
Time: 12-1pm EDT 9-10am PDT
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
CEdMA Europe Workshop
6/13/2018
Location: London    Time: 1400-1700 UK time
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Education Design and Development Group Meeting
6/8/2018
Time: 12-1pm EDT, 9-10am PDT
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
CEdMA Sales and Marketing Group Meeting
5/24/2018
Time: 12-1pm EST, 9-10am PDT
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
CEdMA Certification Group Meeting
5/18/2018
Time: 12-1pm EDT, 9-10am PDT
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
CEdMA Sales and Marketing Group Meeting
4/20/2018
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
CEdMA Training Delivery and Ops Group Meeting
4/19/2018
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
CEdMA Europe Spring Conference
4/17/2018 » 4/18/2018
Location: Waltham Abbey    Time: Tue 0930 - Wed 1500 UK time (residential)
 
CEdMA Training Leadership Conference Spring 2018
4/17/2018 » 4/18/2018
Location: Foster City, CA    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Pacific
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
CEdMA Certification Group Meeting
4/13/2018
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
CEdMA Partners Group Meeting
4/12/2018
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Education Design and Development Group Meeting
4/6/2018
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 
Displaying page 6 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar

7/10/2020
Subscription SIG Meeting

7/17/2020
Education Management SIG Meeting

7/23/2020
Certification SIG Meeting

7/24/2020
Learning Technologies SIG Meeting

Latest News

6/18/2018Awards