Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Certification SIG Meeting
9/27/2019
Time: 11am-12pm Eastern, 8-9am Pacific
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Joint Subscriptions and Learning Technologies Meeting
9/25/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Education Design and Development SIG Meeting
9/20/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Delivery and Operations SIG Meeting
9/5/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Partners SIG Meeting
9/4/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
CEdMA Europe Workshop, Members’ Academic Programs
9/3/2019
Location: London    Time: 1300-1700
 

Friday, August 30, 2019

 
Subscriptions SIG Meeting
8/30/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
Learning Technologies SIG Meeting
8/23/2019
Time: 1130-1230 Eastern, 0830-0930 Pacific
 

Friday, July 26, 2019

 
Subscriptions SIG Meeting
7/26/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Friday, July 19, 2019

 
Certification SIG Meeting
7/19/2019
Time: 11am-12pm Eastern, 8-9am Pacific
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Subscriptions Group Meeting
6/28/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Education Design and Development Group Meeting
6/26/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern 9-10am Pacific
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Certification Group Meeting
6/7/2019
Time: 11am-12pm Eastern, 8-9am Pacific
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Education Management Group Meeting
5/22/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Subscriptions Group Meeting
5/17/2019
Time: 12-1pm Eastern, 9-10am Pacific
 
Displaying page 3 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar

7/10/2020
Subscription SIG Meeting

7/17/2020
Education Management SIG Meeting

7/23/2020
Certification SIG Meeting

7/24/2020
Learning Technologies SIG Meeting

Latest News

6/18/2018Awards