Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 11, 2013

 
Using Training Partners SIG, Thu Jul 11, 1-2pm EDT
7/11/2013
 

Monday, June 17, 2013

 
CEdMA E-Learning/Virtual Classroom SIG, Mon Jun 17, 12-1pm EDT, 9-10am PDT
6/17/2013
 

Friday, June 7, 2013

 
Joint Meeting of the Metrics & Benchmarking and the Sales & Mktg SIGs, Fri Jun 7, noon EDT, 9am PDT
6/7/2013
 

Thursday, June 6, 2013

 
Using Training Partners SIG, Thu Jun 6, 1-2pm EDT, 10-11am PDT
6/6/2013
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

 
E-Learning and Virtual Classroom SIG
4/9/2013
 
Displaying page 16 of 16
 |<   <<   <  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16
Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar

7/10/2020
Subscription SIG Meeting

7/17/2020
Education Management SIG Meeting

7/23/2020
Certification SIG Meeting

7/24/2020
Learning Technologies SIG Meeting

Latest News

6/18/2018Awards